Friday, June 26, 2009

JI Yeon and the Men

지 연 And The Men (1972)

For the second "and the men" format LP, Shin Jung Hyun enlisted female vocalist Ji Yeon. There are a few great SJH songs here that I had never heard anywhere else. Ji Yeon has a beautiful voice and unfortunately I do not know of any other music by her.

Track Listing

01 나만이 걸었네
02 그대 있는곳에
03 소같은 사나이
04 미련
05 처음보는 순간에
06 그리운 그님아
07 안개속의 여인

No comments:

Post a Comment